contact

get in touch

Thank you for your interest. We are always looking forward to hear from you. If you have any questions, please contact us. You can either reach out to general email address or contact the respective team members directly.

seekicks

weißensee kunsthochschule berlin
Bühringstrasse 20
13086 Berlin, Germany


meet the team

Joe Lockwood

director of innovation | seekicks lead
lockwood@khb-berlin.de

Anastasia Zagorni

seekicks program | start-up studio
zagorni@khb-berlin.de

Elisabeth Kitzerow

seekicks art/communications
kitzerow@kh-berlin.de

Mina Mahouti

seekicks lecturer
mahouti@kh-berlin.de

Elnaz Mostaan

seekicks lecturer
mostaan@kh-berlin.de

Sandra Stark

seekicks lecturer
stark@kh-berlin.de

Sophia Pompéry

seekicks lecturer
seeup@kh-berlin.de